//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Pregnant, Pink Fall From Stairs

Singer Pink has revealed that pregnancy made ​​her feel slow. The woman who was waiting for the first child from her marriage to Carey Hart says that he has a hard time to move from point A to B.

Through Twitter, a singer who has an eccentric style of this writing, I feel very slow, the slowest I have ever experienced in my life. fell AGAIN! as though I’m 92 years old grandma # dumb. I just feel stupid . I fell on the stairs, he wrote.

In a more serious note, he open up and tell me what happened when her mother was pregnant and protect themselves.

My father gave her anesthesia, by wearing a coat 20 feet from the car door when the snow falls when I was in his stomach, he wrote.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

