you're reading...
Infotainment, News, Update, Woman, World

Evan Rachel Wood Wears Lingerie, Talks Bisexuality

 Even a nude Evan Rachel Wood has hidden secrets.
The 23-year old actress (reluctantly) took her clothes off for an extended love scene in his new HBO mini-series, “Mildred Pierce,” but the network’s makeup artists thought it best to make sure they cover up her tattoos. So as viewers got a peek at Wood’s elegant physique, they missed her unique ink; as Wood tells Esquire, she has tattoos inspired by the likes of hero David Bowie, author Shel Silverstein and ex-fiance Marilyn Manson.

Speaking of Manson, talk of her ex leads to another revelation: she’s into androgyny, and dates both men and women. And when she does, she takes on different roles.
“Yeah, I’m more kind of like the guy when it comes to girls. I’m the dominant one,” she said. “I’m opening the doors, I’m buying dinner. Yeah, I’m romantic.”

 source : (esquire.com)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment